PEG Employees Rock:
Project Photo Slideshow:
Follow Us:

Leading by Example

Platinum Energy Group is family-owned and operated by two generations of energy experts. Some companies attempt to get by with people who know a little about a lot of things. Not PEG. We look for management leadership that not only understands our entire company, and what our customers expect and deserve, but each has also honed his or her individual talents to excel in their specific skill or trade. The result is a deep and ever-expanding knowledge base at PEG that is exponentially greater than the sum of its parts.

These leaders apply their primary focus, of course, to any given project, but are always thinking and working within the integrated framework of PEG as a whole, because they know the rest of the company is following their example. As such, everyone at PEG is made stronger, more capable, more thorough — and our customers are served with excellence and care no matter the task or project.

STUART SCHWARTZ

Chief Execuitive Officer

Stuart@1energygroup.com

JASON SCHWARTZ

Chief Operating Officer

Jason@1energygroup.com

JUSTIN SCHWARTZ

Chief Financial Officer

Justin@1energygroup.com

BOB DEMARCO

Vice President of Operations

Bob.Demarco@1energygroup.com

TONY MONGONE

Tradeline Division & Licensed Master Plumber

Tony.Mongone@1energygroup.com

MATT SPINK

Service Manager

Matt.Spink@1energygroup.com

JOSEPH FERME

PEG HVAC Managing Partner

Joseph.Ferme@1energygroup.com

GLEN SCHAFER

Project Forman

glen.s@1energygroup.com

JEFFREY GINSBERG

Chief Marketing Officer

jeffrey.ginsberg@1energygroup.com

JIMMY GONZALES

Compliance Manager

jimmy.gonzales@1energygroup.com

GREG BLAU

Platinum Electric Managing Partner

greg@1energygroup.com

SUZETTE RAMOS

Project Manager

suzette.ramos@1energygroup.com

TONY MANNINO

Controller

Tony.mannino@1energygroup.com

GINA SCIBELLI

Admistrative Assistant

gina.scibelli@1energygroup.com

LIUDMILA KVASHINA

Accounting Manager

luda.kvashina@1energygroup.com

JENNIFER SNYDER

Service Department Administrator

Jennifer.snyder@1energygroup.com

CAITLIN MCHUGH

Purchasing Manager

caitlin.mchugh@1energygroup.com

RAE DEJESUS

Service Coordinator

rae.dejesus@1energygroup.com

SHERI ZBAR

Accounts Payable

sheri.zbar@1energygroup.com

TRACEY POTHIER

HR Department

tracey.pothier@1energygroup.com

CHARLES PENADO

Service Coordinator

charles.penado@1energygroup.com

DANIELLE SHALOUB

Collections

danielle.shaloub@1energygroup.com

GRACIE WHEELER

Administrative Assistant

gracie.wheeler@1energygroup.com

JOEY BLINN

Administrative Assistant

Joey@1energygroup.com

SINDY D. DE LA HOZ OCAMPO

Permit Expeditor

sindy@1energygroup.com

GREGORY MANNING

MEP Project Manager

gregory.manning@1energygroup.com

MICAELA

Collection Assistant

micaela@1energygroup.com

LORIN

Inventory Manager

loriny@1energygroup.com